

CLARKE COHORT ROSTER

January – December 2022

NECA is proud to announce the Clarke Cohort of the Innovation Institute. Each of these recognized leaders within the electrical construction industry has already achieved considerable career impact within their organizations. Through the advocacy of their executive teams, they have been identified as the innovators of tomorrow. They are strategic, inquisitive, and capable of achieving the highest ranks as a pioneer and visionary for the future of construction.

Institute Candidate	Title	Executive Sponsor	Company	Location
Lance Beck	Project Manager	Dennis Quebe	Chapel Electric Co.	Dayton, OH
Brian Swiatek	Director of Field Operations	Dave Chorley	Continental Electrical	Oak Brook, IL
Jack Stefanek	Project Manager	Doug Hearld	Shambaugh and Son	Fort Wayne, IN
Jarret Bergkamp	Executive Vice President	Blaine Clark	Decker Electric	Wichita, KS
Kevin Moses	Vice President	Vincent Real	Big State Electric	San Antonio, TX
Dennis Harter	Vice President	Ken Naumann	Kaiser Electric	Fenton, MO
Eric Hintze	Executive Manager	Andy Sellers	Quality Electric	Boise, ID
Diya Peter	Operations Applications Lead	Matt Lamb	Rosendin Electric	San Jose, CA
Jeremy Spaulding	Superintendent	Mitchell Guess	PAR Electrical	Canal Winchester, OH
Phillip Matthews	Project Manager	Brian Rittenhouse	O'Connell Electric	Rochester, NY